New to TWP?
Subscribe

Returning?
Log in

On-line Tutorials / Learning Resources

Alzo Digital http://www.alzodigital.com/photo_guide/portrait_usage.htm Continuous Portrait Studio Shoot

Dave Black http://www.daveblackphotography.com/workshop/index.htm Workshop at the Ranch

Digital Photo Review http://forums.dpreview.com/forums/read.asp?forum=1025&message=14317618

DG28.com Photo Techniques http://www.dg28.com/technique.html Good website with various information

Ephotozine http://www.ephotozine.com/article/Studio-lighting-on-a-budget UK based photo site – budget lighting

Exposure and Lighting Techniques by Steven Lott / http://www.lottsphoto.com/PortraitLightingTechnique.htm Has some very simple one and two light set ups with illustrations

Glamour 1 http://www.glamour1.com/forums/view.php?pg=photographic_lighting Garage Glamour Lighting

Imaging Resource http://www.imaging-resource.com/ARTS/ZUGA/ZUGA.HTM Video Photo Lessons

Lighting Magic http://www.lightingmagic.com/bkgndqa.htm Background Questions

Monte Zucker http://www.montezucker.com/content.html?page=6 Wedding Portrait tips

Motions of the Sun Simulator / http://astro.unl.edu/naap/motion3/animations/sunmotions.html

Olympus Digital School http://www.olympusdigitalschool.com/

Photoflex Lessons http://www.photoflexlightingschool.com/Lighting_Lessons/index.html Good site for very basic step-by-step information on lighting

Photonet Guides http://www.photo.net/learn/ Good site with a variety of information and tutorials

Photo Workshop http://www.photoworkshop.com/ On line site with various information.

Russell Brown tips & techniques page is your one-stop shopping location for the latest in hot new tips from the one, and only, Dr. Brown about all sorts of things Photoshop related. http://russellbrown.com/ and http://russellbrown.com/scripts.html

Sean B. Noonan, Photography http://www.stnphotography.com/tips.html Simple tips on portraiture.

Studio Lighting .net http://www.studiolighting.net/studio-lighting-tips/ Studio Lighting

Vivid Light Photography http://www.vividlight.com/articles/1615.htm Studio Lighting Techniques